Walking Holidays in Ireland

Airlines offering flights direct to Ireland from the USA:

Aer Lingus – www.aerlingus.com

American Airlines – www.aa.com

United Airlines – www.united.com

Delta Airlines – www.delta.com

US Airways – www.usairways.com

Ethiopian Airlines – www.ethiopianairlines.com

Airlines offering connecting flights:

Jet Blue – www.jetblue.com

Airlines offering flights direct to Ireland from Canada:

Air Canada – www.aircanada.com

United Airlines – www.united.com

Air Transat – www.airtransat.com

Airlines offering flights direct to Ireland from the United Kingdom:

Aer Lingus – www.aerlingus.com

Ryanair – www.ryanair.com

Easyjet – www.easyjet.com

Airlines offering flights direct to Ireland from mainland Europe:

Air France –  www.airfrance.com

Lufthansa – www.lufthansa.com

KLM – www.klm.com

Swissair – www.swissair.com

Alitalia – www.alitalia.com